Bundle: All Six Books With Discount


Bundle: All Six Books With Discount

90.00 100.04

This bundle contains all six books that I have published. If you have not read any of my books I would recommend reading them in chronological order. If you want to read the books in a different order that is perfectly fine too, they will still flow and will make sense without reading them in order. Please note, that in some cases, the books will arrive in two packages, so do not be alarmed if one comes before the other. 

The Accelerated: Success Is A Choice ( Sept. 2013)

The Dear Queen Journey: A Path To Self-Love ( Feb. 2015)

Dear Soul: Love After Pain ( Nov. 2015)

Dear Love Life: Efficeint Dating In The Technology Era ( Aug. 2016)

This Is What Real Love Feels Like (Feb. 2017)

Lust For Life (Oct. 2017)

Add To Cart