Author Sylvester McNutt III - Free Your Energy

Author Sylvester McNutt III - Free Your Energy

Hi, my name is Sylvester McNutt III. I’m a Best-Selling Author of 8 books, Inspirational Speaker, Youtuber and Podcaster who explores ideas around healing, self-love and finding yourself.

Chronological order of my book releases: 

The Accelerated: Success Is A Choice ( Sept. 2013) 
The Dear Queen Journey: A Path To Self-Love ( Feb. 2015)
Dear Soul: Love After Pain ( Nov. 2015)
Dear Love Life: Efficient Dating In The Technology Era ( Aug. 2016)
This Is What Real Love Feels Like (Feb. 2017)
Lust For Life (Oct. 2017) 
Care Package: A Path To Deep Healing (June. 2018)
Free Your Energy ( May. 2019)
Loving Yourself Properly (TBA)

If you want to send me a personal message you can find me on Instagram & Twitter.

For collaborations, business inquiries & interviews you can reach me here:

Name *